Jeremy Fernando presents: ‘Fields of Silence’ by The Symbolic Order

Music & Lyrics by Michael Katsuyasu Kearney & Michael Kearney
Recorded at The Bunker, Tachikawa, November 2017
Mixed by Michael Kearney, Durnin Martin, & Michael Katsuyasu Kearney
at The Bunker, Tachikawa & Cramped Studio, Long Island, November 2017 to January 2018

from ‘Gone‘, released January 5, 2018
Michael Katsuyasu Kearney – 12 String Guitar & Bodhrán
Michael Kearney – 12 String Guitar, Bass, & Vocals
Durnin Martin – Guitar



The Symbolic Order is an ongoing Michael Kearney & Durnin Martin project. The Symbolic Order work both by themselves and in collaboration with other musicians and artists across the globe.

Submit a comment